.2019 Benefit Auction (STORE)

Type: Auction Quilt
Price: $100.00
Artwork / Title:
Shipping Location:


The annual Benefit Auction is SAQA's premiere fundraising event. All proceeds help support SAQA's exhibition programs, publications, and education outreach. Plus, your purchase helps increase the recognition for art quilts and the artists who make them.

Make your selection via the dropdown list above. Note that the quilts are listed by section first then last name.


Are you buying just one quilt?
Select the appropriate shipping location from the drop down box above. Shipping is $18 for US-addresses ($30 for non-US) for up to 5 quilts.

Are you buying multiple quilts?
Select the appropriate shipping location for the 1st quilt only. For quilts 2-5, select the option for multiple quilt purchase. You should only be charged $18 (or $30 for non-US addresses) in total for your entire order.

Questions? Contact us at info@saqa.com.

Benefit Auction Artwork (Available for Purchase)

Regula Affolter Susan Allen Ann Anastasio Dale Ashera-Davis Catherine Babidge Nancy Bardach Polly Bech Edith Bieri-Hanselmann Pat Bishop Margaret Blank Janet Brandt Cindy Brendzel Marge Bresel James Brown Leslie Coe Ramona Conconi Eti David Sue Dennis Mel Dugosh Theresa Ely Diane English Linda Engstrom Cindy Erickson Ann Ferkovich Mimi Ghauri-Young Monique Gilbert-Oversteyns Julia Graber Denise Griffiths Jeanine Gunn Babara Hanson Carolyn Heacock Dorothy Heidemann-Nelson Greta Hildebrand Jill P Hoddick Pam Hough Debo Hysack Leslie Jennings Jennie Johnston Cheryl Jordan Michele O'Neil Kincaid Rose Klein Ingrid Langhorst Barb Lankford Amelia Leigh Pam Lowe Maya Madhavan Linda A. Miller Mandy Miller Sherrie Moomey Jeannie Moore Mary Olivea Kathy Pflaum James Reese Janet Rhind Janett Rice Carmen Rinehart Connie Rohman Nancy Ryan Harriett Rynberk Jodi Scaltreto Stephanye Schuyler Sandy Snowden Jean Sredl Suzi Stone Karen Swiech Tiziana Tateo Sandy Teepen Cindy Thompson  Marleen Vanderschueren Anna Viadero Lois Wendling Sue Willows-Raznikov Diane Wright

NeonCRM by Neon One